Board of Trustees

Ronald K. Abo, President
The Abo Group, Inc.

Robert J. McCormick, Vice President
Hall and Evans, L.L.C. (Retired)

Charles E. Anderson, Secretary
Perry & Co.

Troy R. Dumlao, Treasurer
CoBiz Financial

William D. Adams
ISU Insurance Services of Colorado, Inc.

Stuart C. Haskins
First Plymouth Church (Retired)

Vonnie Hergett

Dianne M. Pape
9Health Fair

Cleo Rauchway
Community Volunteer

Lance G. Eberhart
Legal Counsel, Hall & Evans, L.L.C.

Norma Aguilar-Dave
Savio Executive Director